TBN Icons TBN The Church Channel JCTV Smile of a Child TBN Asia Nejat TV Al Horreya TBN Italy TBN Europe ATN Life TV JCTV Pakistan Litehouse Television Uganda Miracle Channel Christian TV Enlace Juvenil Enlace TBN Russia TBN Russia USA Alfa TV Light TV TBN Africa Shalom TV CET TBN Pacific Rede Gospel Lighthouse Television Uganda Boas Novas
clear Contact | Home  
    SEARCH
Announcements
Print this page
Join Us On FacebookFollow Us On Twitter
NOW ON TBN
Aug 19, 2014
11:30 PM PDT

A Walk To Remember
12:00 AM PDT
A Walk To Remember
1:30 AM PDT
Journey Into The Amazon
SHORTCUTS
FREE NEWSLETTER
Sign up online to receive our newsletter in the mail

EMAIL UPDATES
Subscribe to our email list to receive updates

PRAYER PARTNER
Become a TBN telephone prayer partner

PROGRAM POLL
Vote for your favorite TBN programs

PROGRAMS
Click here to view our list of programs.
LATEST ACTIVITY
Archives | Seminars | Prophecy

Join Us Monday, June 9th, for a Special “Praise the Lord” Show From TBN's New Studio in Jerusalem


JERUSALEM (June 6, 2014) — Monday June 9th Matt and Laurie Crouch will host a very special edition of TBN's Praise the Lord music and ministry show from TBN's new studio in Jerusalem, Israel.

 

The studio, now just months from completion and dedication, is being prepared to produce life-changing programming for TBN, the Al-Horreya Arabic-language network, TBN's Nejat Farsi-language channel, along with the new Shalom Channel that is reaching millions of Russian Jews who have returned to their homeland in Israel.

 

Tune in Monday at 7 p.m. Pacific Time (9 p.m. Central, 10 p.m. Eastern), as Matt and Laurie give an update on the Jerusalem studio, and host popular TBN ministry partner Joseph Prince and Israeli pastor Samuel Smadja. Music by the worship team of Pastor Prince's New Creation Church in Singapore. Don't Miss It!




Recent announcements | Announcements Archive