TBN Icons TBN The Church Channel JCTV Smile of a Child TBN Asia Nejat TV Al Horreya TBN Italy TBN Europe ATN Life TV JCTV Pakistan Litehouse Television Uganda Miracle Channel Enlace Juvenil Enlace TBN Russia TBN Russia USA Alfa TV Light TV Shalom TV CET TBN Pacific Rede Gospel Lighthouse Television Uganda Boas Novas
clear Contact | Home  
Watch Us

38th Annual GMA Gospel Music Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

Print this page
Join Us On FacebookFollow Us On Twitter
Mar 31, 2015
9:30 PM PDT

I Will Bless The Lord At All Times
10:00 PM PDT
Jay Sekulow
10:30 PM PDT
Dr. Creflo Dollar
Sign up online to receive our newsletter in the mail

Subscribe to our email list to receive updates

Vote for your favorite TBN programs

Click here to view our list of programs.
# | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Browse by: Show Title | Show Host
38th Annual GMA Gospel Music Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

Inducting/Tribute to Johnny Cash, DeGarmo & Key, Golden Gate Quartet, Bill "Hoss" Allen. Hosted by Larry Gatlin & Chonda Pierce with guests, The Oak Ridge Boys, Trace Adkins, Jeremy Camp, Bobby Jones, Ernie Haase & Signature Sound, The Farfield Four, Babby Mason, Russ Taff, Bob Farrell, Toby Mac, Lee Williams & The Spiritual QC's, Dony, Reba and Desting McGuire.

Program Schedule:
No show times are scheduled in the next two months, please check back later.

Note: All times are Pacific Time. All programs are subject to change without notice.