Search | TBN

Filter by content type:

Filter by keywords:

Christlike Character
Wed, 05/13/2020 - 04:00
Discover how to demonstrate Christlikeness to the world around you.
Praise | David Jeremiah | May 7, 2020
Fri, 05/08/2020 - 14:00
TBN’s Flagship program features in-depth interviews with leading pastors; authors; musicians; athletes; and politicians.
Muscular Faith
Wed, 05/06/2020 - 04:00
In this message discover the meaning and heart of diligence; as well as how to develop the habits of diligence.
Ten Questions Christians are Asking
Fri, 05/01/2020 - 01:00
Answers from God’s Word on the most difficult challenges for the Christian today.
Hope: The Anchor Of Life
Wed, 04/29/2020 - 04:00
In this message find renewed confidence as you discover why Christians have a certain hope.
God's Love Changes Everything
Fri, 04/17/2020 - 04:00
In this final message in the series God Loves You; learn how God’s love toward us makes it possible for us to love others.
God's Love Will Never Let You Go
Wed, 04/15/2020 - 04:00
No matter who or what comes against us; God’s love keeps us firmly connected to Him.
The Resurrection of Jesus
Sun, 04/12/2020 - 06:30
Discover what the resurrection of Jesus means for all who believe in Him.
Where Is God In This Pandemic?
Wed, 04/08/2020 - 17:00
The sound Bible-based teaching of Turning Point carries forward the goal of delivering the unchanging Word of God to an ever-changing world.
The Disgusting Church
Tue, 03/17/2020 - 04:00
In this message discover Christ’s words to the lukewarm Church that exists at the end of this age; words that are a warning to us all.
The Lion King
Sat, 03/14/2020 - 13:00
Defying a ban on prayer to his God; Daniel’s enemies scheme to have him thrown into the lions’ den. God miraculously spares him; confirming both Daniel’s faith and God’s undeniable power.
The Lion King
Sun, 03/08/2020 - 06:30
Defying a ban on prayer to his God; Daniel’s enemies scheme to have him thrown into the lions’ den. God miraculously spares him; confirming both Daniel’s faith and God’s undeniable power.

Pages