Search | TBN

Filter by content type:

Filter by keywords:

You Can Still Get There
Mon, 10/12/2020 - 00:00
God is strategically placing people in your life to elevate you into your destiny. Stay close to Him and acknowledge the relationships that He introduces into your life.
Playing Catch Up with Your Dream
Wed, 10/07/2020 - 07:30
Opportunities are created from adversity. God has given you an opportunity to accomplish your dreams.
The God Code
Tue, 09/22/2020 - 07:30
In times of great blessing or distress; when we obey God’s word; we become wise and build a rock-solid spiritual foundation.
It’s All About the Stones
Sun, 08/23/2020 - 07:30
We are in a season of difficulty and treading uncharted waters. We must decide at this critical point; are we going to fight or turn back?
From the Perspective of Focus
Tue, 08/04/2020 - 07:30
If you are driven by the opinions of others you will not be in line with your purpose. Focusing on and mastering what God has called you to do is what will bring Him honor and glory.
Conversations in a Cave
Sun, 07/12/2020 - 15:00
In moments of detachment from our routine; we must train ourselves to take heed to where the Holy Spirt beckons our attention.
Find Your Wings
Wed, 05/06/2020 - 16:30
It is hard to fly if you have not found your wings. Clarity and direction on what God called you to do will help you soar in life; in business; and relationships.
Praise | Max Lucado & T. D. Jakes | 3/4/19
Mon, 03/04/2019 - 00:00
Max Lucado hosts Bishop T. D. Jakes
Praise | June 19, 2017
Mon, 06/19/2017 - 00:00
T. D. Jakes & Serita Jakes hosts John Gray, Sheryl Brady and Tye Tribbett and music by Grace.
Praise | February 28, 2017
Tue, 02/28/2017 - 00:00
Christine Caine hosts Bishop T. D. Jakes.
Praise | February 17, 2017
Fri, 02/17/2017 - 00:00
T. D. & Serita Jakes host Dr. Caroline Leaf, John Gray and music by Grace.