Search | TBN

Filter by content type:

Filter by keywords:

Tue, 04/03/2018 - 00:00
Phil Munsey hosts Toure & Sarah Jakes Roberts.
Mon, 09/25/2017 - 00:00
Phil Munsey hosts Toure & Sarah Jakes Roberts.
Tue, 06/20/2017 - 00:00
Phil Munsey hosts Joel Osteen, Jentezen Franklin and Dale Bronner Jr. at SunTrust Park in Atlanta, GA.
Mon, 05/29/2017 - 00:00
Phil Munsey hosts Terry & Rebecca Crews and Jim & Marguerite Reeve.
Mon, 02/27/2017 - 00:00
Phil Munsey hosts 'Hacksaw Ridge' with Jeannie Doss Foss and Desmond Doss Jr.
Tue, 12/27/2016 - 00:00
Phil Munsey hosts Pastor Jay Hazlip, Pastor Toure Roberts, Pastor Samuel Rodriguez, Bishop Dale Bronner, Dr. Mike Hayes, Pastor Sergio De La Mora and David Martin.
Mon, 12/05/2016 - 00:00
Phil Munsey hosts Terrell Fletcher, Mike Bickle and music by Jimmy Fisher & Contagious Praise
Tue, 11/29/2016 - 00:00
Phil Munsey hosts Johnnie Moore, Jurgen Matthesius and music by Javen
Thu, 07/28/2016 - 00:00
Phil Munsey hosts Ben Tankard, David Diga Hernandez and music by Myron Butler
Thu, 03/17/2016 - 00:00
Phil Munsey hosts Todd White and music by Jabin Chavez
Thu, 01/21/2016 - 00:00
Phil Munsey hosts Dr. Ralph Martino, Dr. Mark Sherwood, Dr. Leslie Wickman and Dr. Paul Osteen with music by Jimmy Fisher & Contagious Praise