Search | TBN

Filter by content type:

Filter by keywords:

Filter by programs:

Filter by people:

No filters available

Is He Past or Is He Present?
Mon, 06/29/2020 - 04:00
In this message learn more about the I AM statements found in the Gospel of John
Is He Praying for Us or Are Praying to Him?
Wed, 06/24/2020 - 04:00
During this message based on John 17; learn what Jesus is praying for us.
Is He Living or Did He Die?
Sun, 06/21/2020 - 06:30
No other Man; Ruler; King; or Prophet ever lived and died only to rise again to live eternally. Learn more about the Living Savior we love and worship.
Is He Doing Greater Works or Are We?
Sat, 06/20/2020 - 13:00
Learn about the great works Jesus did while here on earth and the works we are to do now.
Is He the Son of Mary or the Son of God?
Fri, 06/19/2020 - 04:00
Discover the dual nature of Christ—His humanity and His deity.
Is He from the Old Testament or the New Testament?
Thu, 06/18/2020 - 04:00
In this message Dr. Jeremiah shares about all we can learn about Jesus in the Old Testament.
Is He Doing Greater Works or Are We?
Sun, 06/14/2020 - 06:30
Learn about the great works Jesus did while here on earth and the works we are to do now.
Is He Praying for Us or Are We Praying to Him?
Sat, 06/13/2020 - 13:00
Throughout His time on earth; Jesus prayed to the Father. Today; even as we pray to Him; He is praying for us. He is our Intercessor in heaven.
Is He Living or Did He Die?
Fri, 06/12/2020 - 04:00
Discover more about the Resurrection and the hope it gives us as Christians.
Is He Praying for Us or Are Praying to Him?
Wed, 06/10/2020 - 04:00
During this message based on John 17; learn what Jesus is praying for us.
Is He Seeking Us or Are We Seeking Him?
Tue, 06/09/2020 - 04:00
Discover how Jesus sought and saved the Samaritan woman in John 4.
Is He the Teacher of Truth or the Truth to Be Taught?
Mon, 06/08/2020 - 04:00
Learn how Jesus is the Truth and the Teacher of Truth in this message.

Pages