Search | TBN

Filter by content type:

Filter by keywords:

Filter by people:

Believing What You Can't See
Mon, 10/19/2020 - 12:30
Leon Fontaine is showing people across the earth how to unleash the miraculous in their everyday lives and take Jesus to their families; friends; and communities.
Do Great Things
Fri, 10/16/2020 - 12:30
Join Leon on the show today; as he shares how YOU can train your ear to hear God.
A Person of Integrity
Thu, 10/15/2020 - 12:30
Leon Fontaine is showing people across the earth how to unleash the miraculous in their everyday lives and take Jesus to their families; friends; and communities.
Activate Your Heart
Wed, 10/14/2020 - 12:30
Leon Fontaine is showing people across the earth how to unleash the miraculous in their everyday lives and take Jesus to their families; friends; and communities.
Claim the Promises
Tue, 10/13/2020 - 12:30
Leon Fontaine is showing people across the earth how to unleash the miraculous in their everyday lives and take Jesus to their families; friends; and communities.
Making Others Jealous
Mon, 10/12/2020 - 12:30
Leon Fontaine is showing people across the earth how to unleash the miraculous in their everyday lives and take Jesus to their families; friends; and communities.
Be Strong
Fri, 10/09/2020 - 12:30
On the show today; Leon shares the biggest thing that is limiting God in your life; don’t miss it.
Prophets, Kings And Priests
Thu, 10/08/2020 - 12:30
Leon Fontaine is showing people across the earth how to unleash the miraculous in their everyday lives and take Jesus to their families; friends; and communities.
A Chosen Vessel
Wed, 10/07/2020 - 12:30
Leon Fontaine is showing people across the earth how to unleash the miraculous in their everyday lives and take Jesus to their families; friends; and communities.
You Are Righteous
Tue, 10/06/2020 - 12:30
Leon Fontaine is showing people across the earth how to unleash the miraculous in their everyday lives and take Jesus to their families; friends; and communities.
Activating The Miraculous
Mon, 10/05/2020 - 12:30
Leon Fontaine is showing people across the earth how to unleash the miraculous in their everyday lives and take Jesus to their families; friends; and communities.
The Silence of Men
Fri, 10/02/2020 - 12:30
On the show today; join Leon as he shares practical principles on parenting.

Pages