Search | TBN

Filter by content type:

Filter by keywords:

Stress Out
Sun, 11/22/2020 - 05:30
Touching Lives is the international broadcast ministry of Dr. James Merritt.
Joy Ride
Sun, 11/01/2020 - 05:30
Touching Lives is the international broadcast ministry of Dr. James Merritt.
Always Ready
Sun, 10/25/2020 - 05:30
Touching Lives is the international broadcast ministry of Dr. James Merritt.
More Grace, More Favor | September 28, 2020
Mon, 09/28/2020 - 03:30
Andrew teaches on humility and not to be prideful. James 4:6 tells that humility should be a characteristic that one sees in a Christian.
The Joy of Ministry
Thu, 09/24/2020 - 04:00
During this message learn how it is possible for us to live a servant lifestyle.
The Joy of Unity
Tue, 09/22/2020 - 04:00
During this message learn how Christ’s attitude of servanthood is the foundation of unity in the Church.
The Joy of Community
Thu, 09/17/2020 - 04:00
In this first message in the series Count It All Joy; learn about the traits of a true community of believers.
A Lesson in Letting Go Part 2
Thu, 09/17/2020 - 02:30
Pastor Steven Furtick teaches us to let go of what we’ve known to step into what God has next.
Praise | Laurie Crouch with Better Together – Finding Joy | June 23, 2020
Tue, 06/23/2020 - 17:00
Laurie Crouch hosts Cece Williams; Lisa Harper; Brittany Price Brooker; and Nicole Binion from Colorado.
How to Have a Great Workout Part 1
Sat, 07/20/2019 - 00:00
The Connection with Skip Heitzig
The Happy Prisoner Part 2
Sat, 04/06/2019 - 00:00
The Connection with Skip Heitzig
A Joy Unexpected Part 2
Sat, 02/09/2019 - 00:00
The Connection with Skip Heitzig

Pages