Search | TBN

Filter by content type:

Filter by keywords:

James & Betty Robison | Remaining Close to God
Tue, 08/25/2020 - 06:00
James and Betty encourage viewers to take awe in the greatness of God; and respond to others in love.
Rebekah Lyons | Defeating Stress And Anxiety
Thu, 07/09/2020 - 11:00
The author of "Rhythms of Renewal" shares her steps to walking in peace and purpose.
James and Betty Robison | Blessed To Be A Blessing
Fri, 05/29/2020 - 11:00
James shows how God's design for His people is to receive the fullness of His blessings in order to show His character to a lost world.
Sheila Walsh | Spiritual Warfare In Prayer
Wed, 05/20/2020 - 11:00
Hosted by James and Betty Robison; this program features guests who have emerged victorious from difficulties in their lives.
James and Betty Robison | The Power Of Love
Tue, 05/19/2020 - 11:00
Hosted by James and Betty Robison; this program features guests who have emerged victorious from difficulties in their lives.
Randy Robison and Sheila Walsh | Chosen Vessels
Thu, 05/14/2020 - 11:00
James; Betty; Randy; and Sheila encourage Christians to boldly step out to accomplish God's will in our lives and on this earth.
Lisa Bevere | The Power Of Virtue
Tue, 04/14/2020 - 11:00
The author of Strong shows how God makes all things new; allowing us to recapture our virtue; even when it has been squandered or stolen.
Sheila Walsh | Victory Through Prayer
Fri, 04/10/2020 - 11:00
Hosted by James and Betty Robison; this program features guests who have emerged victorious from difficulties in their lives.
Shane Idleman | Regaining Control
Mon, 04/06/2020 - 11:00
The pastor and author of "Help; I'm Addicted" discusses how to overcome in our personal lives as well as in our nation.
James and Betty Robison | Life, Not Death
Tue, 03/31/2020 - 11:00
James and Betty address the Coronavirus outbreak and truths we should know through difficult times.