Search | TBN

Filter by content type:

Filter by keywords:

Filter by programs:

Love Has No Loopholes
Tue, 02/11/2020 - 16:30
God wants us to love Him with all of our heart; soul; and mind. He also wants us to love our neighbor as we love ourselves.;
Defying the Urge to Quit
Sun, 01/12/2020 - 15:00
We all have the urge to give up, fight that urge because winning is a matter of not quitting.;
Throw It Behind
Sun, 01/05/2020 - 15:00
Put some things behind so that today’s battle is not fought with yesterday’s strength.;
Defying The Urge To Quit
Mon, 12/30/2019 - 00:00
The Potter's Touch with T. D. Jakes
Believe
Sun, 12/22/2019 - 00:00
The Potter's Touch with T. D. Jakes
Before You Know It
Wed, 12/04/2019 - 00:00
The Potter's Touch with T. D. Jakes
A Living Sacrifice
Tue, 11/19/2019 - 00:00
The Potter's Touch with T. D. Jakes
Don't Drown in Shallow Water Part 2
Tue, 11/05/2019 - 00:00
The Potter's Touch with T. D. Jakes
The Raiders of the Lost Ark
Sun, 09/22/2019 - 00:00
The Potter's Touch with T. D. Jakes
Hand Out To Hand Up
Wed, 09/11/2019 - 00:00
The Potter's Touch with T. D. Jakes
The Lion's Lair
Tue, 09/10/2019 - 00:00
The Potter's Touch with T. D. Jakes
Fill Your Horn
Sun, 09/08/2019 - 00:00
The Potter's Touch with T. D. Jakes

Pages