Search | TBN

Filter by content type:

Filter by keywords:

Master of My Needs
Wed, 10/21/2020 - 07:30
God is the master of your need. If hadn't had exceptional hunger; you wouldn't have had exceptional food. You've been praying to get out of the very thing that's going to grow you.
Incubate Your Dreams
Tue, 10/20/2020 - 07:30
You have something inside of you that needs to be protected.
Scattered
Mon, 10/19/2020 - 00:00
What God has for you is too big for your current circle of friends; level of education; and exposure.
Count it All Up
Sun, 10/18/2020 - 07:30
We must keep counting; keep seeking; and keep trusting until we get all that God has promised us.
It’s Up to You
Wed, 10/14/2020 - 07:30
The story we tell ourselves is crippling us. We have to change our minds and believe the truth about what God says.
Divine Immigration
Tue, 10/13/2020 - 07:30
Immigration is transitioning from one place to another because of the need for better. Sometimes immigration is uncomfortable.
You Can Still Get There
Mon, 10/12/2020 - 00:00
God is strategically placing people in your life to elevate you into your destiny. Stay close to Him and acknowledge the relationships that He introduces into your life.
Dancing in the Desert
Sun, 10/11/2020 - 07:30
When you’re barely making ends meet; don’t stop dancing. When your landscape is bleak; don’t stop dancing.
Playing Catch Up with Your Dream
Wed, 10/07/2020 - 07:30
Opportunities are created from adversity. God has given you an opportunity to accomplish your dreams.
When God Smells Honor
Tue, 10/06/2020 - 07:30
God has a unique way of incubating us in cramped spaces to prepare us for greatness.
The Dressmaker
Mon, 10/05/2020 - 00:00
Regardless of our “Goliaths;” God always sends these giants to reveal our power while in battle!
The Power of Agreement
Sun, 10/04/2020 - 07:30
As you begin to walk by faith and not by sight; consider this: Is there anything too hard for God?

Pages