Search | TBN

Filter by content type:

Filter by keywords:

Filter by programs:

Scattered
Wed, 10/28/2020 - 07:30
What God has for you is too big for your current circle of friends; level of education; and exposure.
Table Talk
Sun, 10/25/2020 - 07:30
When was the last time you invited Jesus to sit down at your table?
Destiny Flocks Together
Mon, 08/10/2020 - 00:00
“Destiny Flocks Together” We are better together than apart.
Bother Me
Sun, 08/09/2020 - 07:30
Prayer; as we perceive it; has the power to remove any obstacles we may encounter. However; the real strength in prayer is in our consistency.
Stay on Track
Tue, 07/21/2020 - 16:30
Don’t allow frustrations to make you deviate from your purpose. All you have to do to win this battle; is stay on track.
Sit On Me Jesus
Mon, 07/20/2020 - 00:00
Jesus sits down in our lives and situations; changing things around. He will take you through things that you thought you would not survive. His presence makes all the difference.
Favor Aint Favor
Wed, 07/01/2020 - 16:30
There are some things that God can bring into your life that you won’t have to work for.
The Danger of Giving Up too Soon
Mon, 06/29/2020 - 00:00
There are blessings in store for you; if you hold onto God and His promises.
Position Me
Mon, 06/15/2020 - 00:00
You must be in position to receive all that God has for you.
Favor Ain't Fair
Sun, 06/14/2020 - 15:00
There are some things that God can bring into your life that you won’t have to work for.
Lord Make Me an Answer
Mon, 06/08/2020 - 00:00
God uses adversity to create opportunity. If it had not been for the famine; Joseph would have died in prison. But God made him an answer to Pharaoh’s dilemma.
Jump
Tue, 06/02/2020 - 16:30
You are closer than you think you are to your destiny. Now is the time to take a change and jump!