Search | TBN

Filter by content type:

Filter by keywords:

Our Story is His Story | Better Together
Fri, 03/06/2020 - 01:00
Telling our stories changes lives! What God has done in your life is a love letter that the world needs to read. | TBN Prayer Line: 1-888-731-1000
When The Battle Seems Lost | Better Together
Wed, 03/04/2020 - 10:29
Can we turn defeat into triumph? Do all things work together for our good? When all seems lost it's time to activate radical faith. | TBN Prayer Line: 1-888-731-1000
The Source of Life | Better Together
Tue, 03/03/2020 - 10:29
How do you trust God in the midst of tragedy and chaos? If He truly holds the future; then we have nothing to fear. | TBN Prayer Line: 1-888-731-1000
God's Plan | Better Together
Mon, 03/02/2020 - 10:29
Can we mess up God's plan for our lives? Have you ever tried to "help God" to get to your destination faster? Let's talk about delay; denial; and trusting a sovereign God!
Synopsis Saturday: The True Worshippers Highlights
Sat, 09/30/2017 - 00:00
Living by Faith with Mike & DeeDee Freeman
Marriage Made EZ: The Mary Mary Family Story
Wed, 07/05/2017 - 00:00
Living by Faith with Mike & DeeDee Freeman
Some Things You May Have Missed
Sun, 10/02/2016 - 00:00
Living by Faith with Mike & DeeDee Freeman
Marriage Made EZ: The Challenge
Sun, 09/25/2016 - 00:00
Living by Faith with Mike & DeeDee Freeman
Hold Fast to Your Faith
Thu, 09/01/2016 - 00:00
Living by Faith with Mike & DeeDee Freeman
Hold Fast to Your Faith
Wed, 08/31/2016 - 00:00
Living by Faith with Mike & DeeDee Freeman
Marriage Made EZ: Deny/Kill Yourself
Sun, 08/28/2016 - 00:00
Living by Faith with Mike & DeeDee Freeman
How to Trust God
Thu, 06/30/2016 - 00:00
Living by Faith with Mike & DeeDee Freeman