Search | TBN

Filter by content type:

Filter by keywords:

Put First Things First Part 2
Thu, 07/02/2020 - 03:00
Time is precious. Learn why giving God a portion of your time each day can make an extraordinary difference in your life. You'll be encouraged to put God first.
Put First Things First Part 1
Wed, 07/01/2020 - 03:00
Do you have a God-given dream that has yet to be fulfilled? Hear about Joyce's early days in ministry and be encouraged to continue in faith.
The Blessing Of The Busted Nest
Tue, 06/30/2020 - 08:30
Pastor Jentezen Franklin brings practical meaning to spiritual truths found in God’s Word.
The Blessing Of The Busted Nest
Sun, 06/21/2020 - 06:00
Pastor Jentezen Franklin brings practical meaning to spiritual truths found in God’s Word.
A Better Way To Pray | June 10, 2020
Wed, 06/10/2020 - 03:30
Andrew answers many big questions and shows you the importance of your relationship with God when you come to Him in prayer.
Three Success Secrets of Shamgar
Mon, 05/11/2020 - 08:30
Pastor Jentezen Franklin brings practical meaning to spiritual truths found in God’s Word.
Praise | International Praise | May 5, 2020
Mon, 05/04/2020 - 22:00
TBN’s Flagship program features in-depth interviews with leading pastors, authors, musicians, athletes, and politicians.
God: Our Faithful Companion
Sun, 05/03/2020 - 09:30
In Touch is the teaching ministry of Dr. Charles Stanley.
Doors Part 3
Sun, 04/05/2020 - 08:30
Pastor Ron brings a powerful; biblical message of God’s redeeming love and liberating power that is effectively transforming people.
Learning To Prophesy
Mon, 03/16/2020 - 19:00
Shawn Bolz teaches viewers how to hear from God; participate in the prophetic; and avoid the common pitfalls and misconceptions related to the prophetic ministry.
Grow Older
Sun, 01/12/2020 - 04:00
Father Cedric Pisegna is a Catholic priest. His program will inspire and encourage you to Live with Passion!;
Your Thinking, Your Authority And Your Giving
Thu, 07/20/2017 - 00:00
Living by Faith with Mike & DeeDee Freeman