Search | TBN

Filter by content type:

Filter by keywords:

Filter by programs:

Pentecost: You Shall Receive Power
Fri, 05/29/2020 - 17:00
Jesus promised the Holy Spirit to be a guide; teacher; and comforter for all Christians. On the day of Pentecost; we celebrate the power that comes as we receive the Holy Spirit.
Way Maker with Michael W. Smith
Fri, 05/22/2020 - 17:00
Michael W. Smith hosts a night of worship with special guests Joel Osteen; and Olympic gold medal figure skater Scott Hamilton.
The Lord Of Time And Space Part 2
Sun, 05/17/2020 - 08:00
God can restore; accelerate; compress or suspend time for you. Watch Joseph Prince to discover more.
Three Success Secrets of Shamgar
Mon, 05/11/2020 - 08:30
Pastor Jentezen Franklin brings practical meaning to spiritual truths found in God’s Word.
Praise | International Praise | May 5, 2020
Mon, 05/04/2020 - 22:00
TBN’s Flagship program features in-depth interviews with leading pastors, authors, musicians, athletes, and politicians.
The Malta Season
Mon, 05/04/2020 - 15:00
New Season with Pastor Sam will usher in a New Season where individuals and families will no longer live in failure or merely survive but they will thrive for the glory of Jesus.
God: Our Faithful Companion
Sun, 05/03/2020 - 09:30
In Touch is the teaching ministry of Dr. Charles Stanley.
How To Be Led By The Spirit Part 2
Mon, 04/27/2020 - 00:30
Join the dynamic leadership and teaching of Dr. Creflo and Taffi Dollar.
God’s Covenant With You Is His Offer of Friendship
Mon, 04/20/2020 - 08:00
Learn how you extend friendship back to God when you obey Him.
The Significance of a Blood Covenant
Tue, 03/31/2020 - 08:00
Jesus Christ was made a curse for us and became our blood Brother through God’s covenant with us.
Seeking Godly Counsel
Sun, 03/22/2020 - 09:30
In Touch is the teaching ministry of Dr. Charles Stanley.
Praise | Robert Jeffress | March 20, 2020
Fri, 03/20/2020 - 17:00
Matt and Laurie Crouch host Robert Jeffress.

Pages