Search | TBN

Filter by content type:

Filter by keywords:

Praying God-Sized Prayers
Thu, 07/02/2020 - 07:00
Joel and Victoria Osteen's message of unconditional love and unending hope reaches everyone across the world.
A Better Way To Pray | July 1, 2020
Wed, 07/01/2020 - 03:30
Andrew answers many big questions and shows you the importance of your relationship with God when you come to Him in prayer.
Put First Things First Part 1
Wed, 07/01/2020 - 03:00
Do you have a God-given dream that has yet to be fulfilled? Hear about Joyce's early days in ministry and be encouraged to continue in faith.
A Better Way To Pray | June 25, 2020
Thu, 06/25/2020 - 03:30
Andrew answers many big questions and shows you the importance of your relationship with God when you come to Him in prayer.
Don't Leave Me Hanging Part 2
Sun, 06/21/2020 - 02:00
Jesus Christ came to bring freedom to the captive. His desire is for all to experience the fullness of the freedom He paid for.
A Better Way To Pray | June 11, 2020
Thu, 06/11/2020 - 03:30
Andrew answers many big questions and shows you the importance of your relationship with God when you come to Him in prayer.
Knock Knock Part 2
Wed, 06/10/2020 - 20:00
Elevation with Steven Furtick focuses on the strength of God in our everyday struggles.
The Progression Of Prophecy
Mon, 05/25/2020 - 19:00
Shawn Bolz teaches viewers how to hear from God; participate in the prophetic; and avoid the common pitfalls and misconceptions related to the prophetic ministry.
The Miracle In Your Mouth
Wed, 05/20/2020 - 06:30
Hagee Ministries are committed to change America by taking all the Gospel to all the world and to all generations.
The Characteristics of a Godly Mother
Sat, 05/09/2020 - 16:00
In Touch is the teaching ministry of Dr. Charles Stanley.
Ripe For A Miracle
Mon, 04/27/2020 - 00:00
You are in the right place at the right time. The time for your miracle is now.
James and Betty Robison | Life, Not Death
Tue, 03/31/2020 - 11:00
James and Betty address the Coronavirus outbreak and truths we should know through difficult times.

Pages