Search | Page 4 | TBN

Filter by content type:

Filter by keywords:

Filter by programs:

Church on Purpose: Learners
Wed, 04/22/2020 - 07:30
Pastor Allen Jackson's mission is to help people become fully devoted followers of Jesus Christ.
Hardness of Heart | April 20, 2020
Mon, 04/20/2020 - 03:30
Andrew teaches that even in this fallen world; we can still be sensitive to God. His heart to us will never change; but our heart toward God can fluctuate.
Attitude Is Everything
Sun, 04/19/2020 - 07:00
In today’s foundational message in our new series Choose Your Attitudes; Change Your Life!; we are going to discover five biblical principles about the relationship between our attitudes and our li
Holy Spirit: The Agent of Change
Fri, 04/17/2020 - 06:00
Join the dynamic leadership and teaching of Dr. Creflo and Taffi Dollar.
Change Is Waiting On You
Thu, 04/16/2020 - 06:00
Join the dynamic leadership and teaching of Dr. Creflo and Taffi Dollar.
Impact
Wed, 04/15/2020 - 16:30
The Potter's Touch program; featuring the ministry of Bishop T.D. Jakes; tackles today's topics and issues by offering practical and spiritual solutions to life's toughest questions.
Arrest Him
Sun, 04/12/2020 - 15:00
The Potter's Touch program; featuring the ministry of Bishop T.D. Jakes; tackles today's topics and issues by offering practical and spiritual solutions to life's toughest questions.
Ripe For A Miracle
Sun, 04/05/2020 - 15:00
You are in the right place at the right time. The time for your miracle is now.
Praise | T. D. Jakes | March 29, 2020
Sun, 03/29/2020 - 19:00
TBN’s Flagship program features in-depth interviews with leading pastors; authors; musicians; athletes; and politicians.
Life in the Shadows
Sun, 03/22/2020 - 10:00
Continuing the series; Choices; Dr. Jack Graham teaches that choices are vital not only for the direction of our lives but for our ultimate destination.
Learning To Prophesy
Mon, 03/16/2020 - 19:00
Shawn Bolz teaches viewers how to hear from God; participate in the prophetic; and avoid the common pitfalls and misconceptions related to the prophetic ministry.
The Cross of Change
Sat, 03/14/2020 - 18:30
Hour of Power with Bobby Schuller is a weekly program that helps people live meaningful lives.

Pages