Search | Page 12 | TBN

Filter by content type:

Filter by keywords:

The Stand You Can Take Today
Mon, 06/01/2020 - 04:00
During this message learn from the life of Daniel about what happens when we take a stand for Truth.
A Shelter in the Storms of Life
Sun, 05/31/2020 - 06:30
When the calm of everyday life is disrupted; we can heave peace - Jesus is with us.
Is He Seeking Us or Are We Seeking Him?
Sat, 05/30/2020 - 13:00
We may feel that we are seekers; but the truth is that Jesus is the Seeker. Seeking is what Jesus does. He actively seeks the lost.
The Decision That Can Save Your Life
Fri, 05/29/2020 - 04:00
In this message Dr. Jeremiah shares how not to be conformed to the world.
The Victor Who Returns
Thu, 05/28/2020 - 04:00
In this message; learn what will happen when Christ returns.
The Two Witnesses Testify
Wed, 05/27/2020 - 04:00
Dr. Jeremiah teaches about the two prophets in the Tribulation.
The 144,000 Rescued
Tue, 05/26/2020 - 04:00
Discover more about the Rapture of the Church and how we should live knowing the Rapture could occur at any moment.
The Rapture of the Church
Mon, 05/25/2020 - 04:00
Discover more about the Rapture of the Church.
Is He Seeking Us or Are We Seeking Him?
Sun, 05/24/2020 - 06:30
We may feel that we are seekers; but the truth is that Jesus is the Seeker. Seeking is what Jesus does. He actively seeks the lost.
Is He the Teacher of Truth or the Truth to Be Taught?
Sat, 05/23/2020 - 13:00
We know the teachings of Jesus are true because He is the Truth. It isn’t based upon opinion or how we feel – Jesus is the truth.
The Great Deceiver Who Seeks to Destroy
Fri, 05/22/2020 - 04:00
In this message Dr. Jeremiah discusses Satan's wicked character and evil strategies.
The Prophetic Times
Thu, 05/21/2020 - 04:00
Learn about five prophetic clues that will help you understand what is happening now and what will happen in the future.

Pages