Search | TBN

Filter by content type:

Filter by keywords:

Filter by people:

Risk: Get Out of Your Safe Zone
Mon, 10/19/2020 - 04:00
There is no such thing as faith without taking a risk and stepping out of the safe zone into God’s faith zone.
Risk: Get Out of Your Safe Zone
Mon, 10/12/2020 - 04:00
Learn how to get out of your safe zone and in the faith zone.
The Joy of Maturity
Tue, 09/29/2020 - 04:00
In this message discover four things that keeps us motivated as we press on to maturity in Christ.
The Joy Of Victory
Mon, 09/28/2020 - 23:00
The sound Bible-based teaching of Turning Point carries forward the goal of delivering the unchanging Word of God to an ever-changing world.
Pray: Consult Your Creator
Sun, 09/27/2020 - 23:00
The sound Bible-based teaching of Turning Point carries forward the goal of delivering the unchanging Word of God to an ever-changing world.
The Joy of Humility
Fri, 09/25/2020 - 04:00
In this message Dr. Jeremiah explains why it takes genuine humility to become a Christian.
The Joy of Integrity
Mon, 09/21/2020 - 04:00
In this message discover why courageous faith is the best defense against suffering.
Tough-Minded About Heaven
Sun, 09/06/2020 - 18:00
Too often we concentrate only on the things we can see now; but our focus should be on that place we can only envision; but will enjoy for all eternity.
Overcoming Everything With Prayer
Fri, 08/28/2020 - 04:00
Learn why prayer is crucial to the overcoming life in Christ during this message.
Knowing a Powerful God
Fri, 08/07/2020 - 04:00
In this message discover God’s power and how it should impact our life.
Knowing the God You Worship
Mon, 08/03/2020 - 04:00
In the first message in the series; The God You May Not Know; Dr. Jeremiah shares the benefits of really knowing the one; true God.
Forgiveness Part 2
Tue, 07/28/2020 - 04:00
In the first half of this special from the Everything You Need tour; Dr. Jeremiah begins a powerful message on forgiveness.

Pages