Search | TBN

Filter by content type:

Filter by keywords:

Filter by programs:

It’s Up to You
Wed, 10/14/2020 - 07:30
The story we tell ourselves is crippling us. We have to change our minds and believe the truth about what God says.
Model Homes 2
Tue, 09/29/2020 - 07:30
Marriage isn’t an institution to be taken lightly; instead; it’s an opportunity to align with a clear mission and effect change in the Earth.
The Comeback Kid
Mon, 09/07/2020 - 00:00
Rest assured; God has not forgotten about us. Sometimes our worst nightmares are necessary to catapult our mindsets to new dimensions.
Cheering You On
Tue, 08/25/2020 - 07:30
Sometimes when you are facing hardship; it feels like you have no support or encouragement. But heaven is filled with loving eyes looking down on you.
Your Breaking Point is Your Breakthrough Point
Sun, 07/19/2020 - 15:00
One might ask why some prayers seem to get an immediate response from God and others don’t. Although life may feel stagnant; God knows how to guide us through trouble.
No Room for Distractions
Wed, 07/15/2020 - 16:30
You have to decide to remove distractions from your life. It’s a decision that will change your life.
The Choice that Breaks the Curse
Tue, 06/23/2020 - 16:30
Your words and your choices have power.
Break The Flow
Wed, 05/27/2020 - 16:30
Some things need to be broken in our lives in order for us to move forward. Your destiny and your family are dependent on you breaking the flow.
Re-Routing
Mon, 05/18/2020 - 00:00
The Potter's Touch program; featuring the ministry of Bishop T.D. Jakes; tackles today's topics and issues by offering practical and spiritual solutions to life's toughest questions.
Not One of Them Will Be Able To Withstand You
Sun, 04/26/2020 - 15:00
No matter what is coming against you; God has promised you the victory.