Search | TBN

Filter by content type:

Filter by keywords:

Filter by programs:

Filter by people:

Your Not So Magic Future
Mon, 10/19/2020 - 18:30
Joshua Gagnon combines authentic personal stories and Biblical truth to encourage and inspire.
The Supernatural
Mon, 10/19/2020 - 03:00
What does the Bible say about spiritual gifts and the leadership of the Holy Spirit in our lives? Joyce and Ginger talk candidly about the supernatural.
Do Great Things
Fri, 10/16/2020 - 12:30
Join Leon on the show today; as he shares how YOU can train your ear to hear God.
The Christian Two-Step
Thu, 10/15/2020 - 15:30
What comes after salvation?
Our Helper Part 1
Thu, 10/15/2020 - 07:30
Pastor Allen Jackson's mission is to help people become fully devoted followers of Jesus Christ.
Doing Life with God Part 1
Wed, 10/14/2020 - 03:00
When God tells us to do something; He also gives us the grace to get it done. Be encouraged by this message about faith; patience and trusting God.
God Didn't Leave You Part 2
Tue, 10/13/2020 - 02:30
Pastor Steven shares how; even when you feel small; God has chosen you for a purpose.
Be Strong
Fri, 10/09/2020 - 12:30
On the show today; Leon shares the biggest thing that is limiting God in your life; don’t miss it.
The Authority of Righteousness Part 2
Wed, 10/07/2020 - 07:30
Pastor Allen Jackson's mission is to help people become fully devoted followers of Jesus Christ.
Breath
Tue, 10/06/2020 - 09:30
Pastor Robert explains the benefits of reading God’s Word daily.
Activating The Miraculous
Mon, 10/05/2020 - 12:30
Leon Fontaine is showing people across the earth how to unleash the miraculous in their everyday lives and take Jesus to their families; friends; and communities.
Position Yourself to Be Led By God
Sun, 10/04/2020 - 19:30
Join the dynamic leadership and teaching of Dr. Creflo and Taffi Dollar.

Pages