Praise with Matt & Laurie Crouch on TBN

Praise

On the air since 1973, Trinity Broadcasting Network's flagship ministry and talk show Praise is one of the most recognizable — and most watched — Christian programs in the world.  Hosted by TBN’s own Matt and Laurie Crouch along with other popular personalities, Praise features the best in contemporary Christian music and worship, fresh and impacting ministry voices, engaging interviews from a wide variety of guests, and a fast-moving hour of relevant talk you won’t want to miss!   Scroll below to see what’s coming up on Praise.

UPCOMING SCHEDULE

Wednesday, Nov 30th
01:00 AM
Wednesday, Nov 30th
04:00 AM
Wednesday, Nov 30th
08:00 AM

This Week on Praise

  • Mon. 11/28 - Fri. 11/2

    Mon. 11/28: 2nd Chance Special

    Tues. 11/29: Matt & Laurie Crouch host Rick Warren - The Purpose of Christmas

    Thurs. 12/1: Unwrapping the Unexpected with Max Lucado

    Fri. 12/2: Andrea Bocelli "Heart of Christmas” - 5pm PT/8pm ET
                   Christmas with Michael W. Smith and Friends - 6pm PT/9pm ET
                   Mark Lowry’s Simply Christmas - 7pm PT/10pm ET
                   Sing! An Irish Christmas with Keith & Kristyn Getty - 8pm PT/11pm ET

Recent Episodes

Nov 03, 2022 Praise - Joyce Meyer - November 2022
Oct 31, 2022 Praise - Andrea Bocelli - November 2022
Oct 25, 2022 Praise - Benjamin Netanyahu - October 25, 2022
Oct 20, 2022 Praise - Anne Wilson - October 20, 2022